Non League Daily

Calor League Fixtures Released

The fixtures for all three divisions of the Calor League have today been released.

The opening day games are as follows...

Saturday 17 August 2013
AFC Totton v Stourbridge
Banbury United v Chippenham Town
Biggleswade Town v Bashley
Chesham United v Bideford
Corby Town v Burnham
Frome Town v Cambridge City
Hitchin Town v Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town v Hinckley United
Poole Town v St Albans City
Redditch United v Arlesey Town
St Neots Town v Weymouth
Truro City v Bedford Town


Saturday 17 August 2013
AFC Hayes v Aylesbury
Aylesbury United v Rugby Town
Barton Rovers v Uxbridge
Daventry Town v Ashford Town (Middx)
Dunstable Town v Beaconsfield SYCOB
Egham Town v Royston Town
Marlow v Leighton Town
North Greenford United v Chalfont St Peter
Potters Bar Town v Kettering Town
Slough Town v Northwood
St Ives Town v Chertsey Town


Saturday 17 August 2013
Bridgwater Town v Bishops Cleeve
Cinderford Town v Fleet Town
Evesham United v Taunton Town
Godalming Town v Paulton Rovers
Mangotsfield United v Guildford City
North Leigh v Merthyr Town
Shortwood United v Didcot Town
Swindon Supermarine v Clevedon Town
Thatcham Town v Stratford Town
Tiverton Town v Cirencester Town
Yate Town v Wimborne Town

TABLES, FIXTURES, Results, Team News & MORE