Non League Daily

More Commit To Didcot

Players are starting to be registered on Calor League Division One South & West forms for Didcot Town ahead of the new season.

Alongside Luke Carnell and skipper Jamie Heapy, the club has confirmed the identities of four more players who have so far signed Southern League registration forms.

They are Stuart Cattell (pictured), Josh Cottrell, John McMahon and Sam Parish.

The club say they expect more signings to follow in the coming days.

TABLES, FIXTURES, Results, Team News & MORE