Non League Daily

Brockenhurst Squad Taking Shape

Pat McManus, manager of Sydenhams Wessex League Premier Division newcomers Brockenhurst, has confirmed that seven players have re-signed for the Badgers for the new season.

They are Scott O'Rourke, Mark Barker, Lee Clark, Dan Maher, Carlo Tate, Harry Jeffries and Jake Landers.

Brockenhurst have also made several new signings too.

Scott Joyce has switched from Bournemouth Poppies, having also previously played for Poole Town.

In addition, Ben Penfold, Dan Smith, Lewis Gundry and Andy Wood have all joined the club from Winchester City, while Harry Little switches to Grigg Lane from Alton Town.

TABLES, FIXTURES, Results, Team News & MORE