Non League Daily

Two New Faces Join Ducks

Tony Joyce, manager of Calor League Division One Central newcomers Aylesbury United, has announced the first set players who have signed for the club for the 2013/14 campaign.

Eleven members of last season's squad have signed Calor League forms for the forthcoming season.

They are Ben Baines, Lee Bircham, Ben Butler, Paul Edgeworth, Stacey Field, Steve Hatch, Daniel Jones, Liam Smyth, Greg Williams, Jack Wood and Shane Wood.

Joey Acheampong, Louis Austin, Jack Sillitoe and Zack Reynolds are all due to return from holiday this week, while John Mulholland continues his recovery from injury.

In addition, two new faces have been added to the squad; Richard Armstrong and Dom Petrucci (pictured).

Armstrong is a midfielder formerly with Newport Pagnell Town, while Petrucci is a striker who played against the Ducks in the Premier Division Cup Final for Hadley.

Previously with St Albans City, he has scored 37 goals in two seasons at Hadley.

TABLES, FIXTURES, Results, Team News & MORE